Contact ACEOA

Officers and Directors

  President Heath Walls
Vice President Vance Wood

Rick Smith

Executive Director Rusty Morrow










Contact Person

District I

Blount, Colbert, Cullman, Fayette, Franklin, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marion, Morgan, Walker, Winston

Director - Ernie Stephens

Assoc Director - Wendell Fulks

District II

Calhoun, Chambers, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Coosa, DeKalb, Etowah, Jackson, Marshall, Randolph, St. Clair, Talladega, Tallapoosa

Director - Scott Kellenberger

Assoc Director - Jerry Fincher

Assoc Director - Joel Glover

District III

Autauga, Bibb, Chilton, Dallas, Greene, Hale, Jefferson, Lowndes, Perry, Pickens, Shelby, Sumter, Tuscaloosa

Director - Cliff Robinson

Assoc Director - Clint Tyus

Assoc Director - Marcus Rowell

District IV

Barbour, Bullock, Coffee, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Elmore, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lee, Macon, Montgomery, Pike, Russell

Director – Tim Ward

Assoc Director - Patrick Norris

Assoc Director -  Brad Gavins

District V

Baldwin, Butler, Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Escambia, Marengo, Mobile, Monroe, Washington, Wilcox


Director - Edward "Bo" Willis

Assoc Director - Joe Goddard

Assoc Director -



Police Links

Alabama Fraternal Order of Police
National Fraternal Order of Police
Alabama Court Systems
Police Guide

Police Equipment

Combat Handguns
Handguns Magazine
Second Chance
Point Blank

SafeGuard CLOTHING™ - Advanced Body Armor

Related Links

Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
N Alabama Fishing Forum
Outdoor Life
Field and Stream
North American Wildlife Enforcement Officers Association

Federal Wildlife Officers Association

Alabama Forestry


 For questions about your District Director, ACEOA or Membership contact:

Rusty Morrow
Executive Director
P.O. Box 74
Lowndesboro, AL 36752

(334) 391-9113


ACE Magazine
Editor –  Gayle Morrow


Report website problems to:

  Copyright 2016 © Alabama Conservation Enforcement Officers Association